AC Advanced Skills Squad Announced

Croquetwest’s AC Selectors would like to announce the 2016 AC Advanced Skills Squad:

Coral Broun, Helen Collins, Di Cook, Megan Fardon, Michael Murphy, Wendy Prendiville and David Ward.

For information, David Morris, Tim Green, Kay Chynoweth and Fleur Brockway were invited but were unable to accept.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.