ACA GC Gold Medal Won by Chris McWhirter

The ACA Gold Medal for Golf Croquet was completed on Friday after a three-way playoff between Chris McWhirter (WA), John van der Touw (Vic) and Lawrie Simpson (Qld). The Gold Medal was eventually won by Chris McWhirter, who was defending the title. Lawrie Simpson is the Silver Medalist. All the game scores can be found on

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.