Golf Croquet State Squad Announced

Croquetwest is pleased to announce the 2017 squad for the Golf Croquet State Team:

Chris McWhirter, Martin Clarke, Kim Reynolds, Brett McHardy, Alan Sands,
Peter Brown, Torben Bak, Michael Trefusis-Paynter and Ben Brown.

Fleur Brockway, Janine McHardy, Sue Anderson, Kay Chynoweth, Dorothy
Bull and Sandy Boon.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.