AC MacRobertson Winning Team

Here is a photo of the triumphant AC MacRobertson Shield winning team. First time Australia has won this prestigious event since 1935!

Back row: Peter Landrebe (Manager), Simon Hockey, Robert, Malcolm and Greg Fletcher
Front row: Stephen Forster and Ian Dumergue (Captain).

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.