GC State Team Announced

The GC Selection Committee have announced that the following players have accepted their place in the 2017 GC State Team. The GC Nationals will be held in Brisbane from the 6th to 10th September.

Chris McWhirter (Captain)
Martin Clarke (Coach)
Brett McHardy
Alan Sands
Torben Bak

Fleur Brockway
Janine McHardy
Sue Anderson (Vice-Captain)
Kay Chynoweth
Dorothy Bull

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.