GC Development Squad Announced

Croquetwest would like to congratulate the following players for their selection in the 2017 GC Development Squad:

Jeffrey Powles, Tim Green, Peter Pekaar, John Gartner, Paul Christmass, Michael Murphy, Paul Dodson.

Helen Aymes, Joyce Carbone, Maggie Cussell, Jenni Rechter, Robyn Cornish, Maureen Spencer, Wendy Pritchard, Jennifer Brand, Robyn Dart, Jenny Creek, Jill Nottle.

The GC Development Coach is Martin Clarke.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.