GC State Squad Announced

The GC Selection Committee is pleased announce the GC State Squad for 2018:

Fleur Brockway, Janine McHardy, Sue Anderson, Dorothy Bull, Kay Chynoweth, Joyce Carbone and Wendy Pritchard.

Chris McWhirter, Martin Clarke, Alan Sands, Brett McHardy, Torben Bak, Michael Trefusis-Paynter, Peter Brown, Matthew Whitfield and Ben Brown.

Congratulations to all those selected.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.