AC Development Squad Announced

The AC Selection Sub-Committee would like to announce the selection of the following players to the 2018 AC Skills Development Squad:

Pam Kerrison, Peter O’Connell, Elizabeth Petrich, Carmel Hodges, Peter Pekaar and John Doepel.

We congratulate these players and hope their participation in the squad enables them to improve their skills and increase their enjoyment of our sport.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.