ACA GC Trans-Tasmin Team for 2019

Croquetwest would like to congratulate those chosen for the Trans-Tasmin Team for 2019.

Playing Captain: Pete Landrebe
Team Members: Fleur Brockway, Wendy Dickson, Greg Fletcher, Robert Fletcher, Alison Sharpe, Judy Wembridge, Edward Wilson.

Reserves: Gail Hopkins, Terry Hopkins, Rosemary Landrebe, Chris McWhirter.

Marty Clarke is the High Performance Manager.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.