GC State Squad Announced

The following list of players who have been selected by the Croquetwest Selection Committee for the GC State Squad for 2019.

Chris McWhirter, Martin Clarke, Kim Reynolds, Alan Sands, Torben Bak, Brett McHardy, Michael Trefusis-Paynter, Ben Brown,  David Gould and Gary Phipps.

Janine McHardy,  Kay Chynoweth,  Sue Anderson,  Dorothy Bull, Wendy Pritchard,  Robyn Dart and Jennifer Brand.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.