Churchill Park, Busselton Street Map
Number of Courts: 2 full courts, no lights
Golf Club Play:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday 9 am – noon.
Look forward to catching up next time you are in town!

President: John Boucher 9754 6023
Vice-President: Deb Delahunty 9754 1113
Secretary: Diane Tognela
Club email: sec.bsncc@gmail.com
Treasurer: Gail Ireland 9751 3333
Committee Member: Robyn Dart
GC Club Captain: Ron Vincent 0448 231 045
Delegate: John Boucher
Deputy Delegate: Vacant