ABN 53 052 330 237
Mail to: PO Box 681, Mt Lawley 6929
Secretary Phone: 0408 511 765

Our main activity is the managing and conducting of competitive tournaments between the member clubs and between individual members at all skill and experience levels across two mallet codes – association croquet and golf croquet. The Association also supports clubs and members in the organisation and enjoyment of our sport through provision of services in areas such as club development, coaching, refereeing, handicapping and selection for the opportunity to represent WA in interstate competitions.

Croquetwest Management Committee Minutes, Notices and Reports

General Governance Documents

Croquetwest Constitution – 2019 Revision

Note on Position Descriptions: Croquetwest is in the process of publishing all the position descriptions for the Management and Sub-Committee roles. Click on the roles that are highlighted below on the left to access each of the role descriptions that have been completed so far.

Roles Name
President Terry Brown – 0419 042 377
Vice President Ian Tarling – 0419 902 872
Secretary Brian Hadley – 0476 798 333
Treasurer Vacant
Ordinary Members Maureen Knox, Megan Reynolds, David Fardon, Shelley Pike
Member Protection Information Officers (MPIO) and Complaints Management Officers (CMO)
Brian Hadley
Robin Cornish – 0423 971 237
Match Committee
Chair John Doepel – 0427 364 107
Ordinary Members David Ward, Eric Ayling
AC Event Secretary Rob Bowling – 0412 026 188
GC Event Secretary John Doepel – 0427 364 107
Ricochet Event Secretary Peter Hamilton
Coaching Committees
State Coaching Director Helen Quicke
AC State Coach Alan Sands
GC State Coach Martin Clakre
AC Development Coach Megan Reynolds
GC Development Coach Martin Clarke
Refereeing Sub Committee
Coordinator Vacant
State AC Director Vacant
State GC Director John Doepel – 0427 364 107
Selection Sub Committee
AC Coordinator Susan Sands
Selectors Eric Ayling, Merryl Garrod
GC Coordinator Vacant
Selectors Chris McWhirter, Christine Bunny,  Martin Clarke, John Doepel
Governance Committee
Members Brian Hadley, Terry Brown, Ian Tarling, Shelley Pike, Maureen Knox
AC Jeff Newcombe, Coral Broun
GC Jennifer Rechter
State Archivist Martin Clarke
Marketing Committee Terry Brown
Webmaster Gary Phipps, Marcus McGavock