Association Events

Any questions please contact the Events Coordinator on

Event NameWinnerYearResults
AC Ida Thorpe Open SinglesIan
AC State Handicap SinglesBrian
AC Marjorie Parry StarDawn
AC State Mixed DoublesJohn & Dale
AC Australia Day SinglesAlan
AC State Men's Open SinglesEric
AC State Women's Open SinglesDawn
AC State Open DoublesJohn Doepel & Gary
AC 14 Point Pennants
AC 14 Point Pennants
Player of the Season
AC State Division 2 SinglesBernie
AC State 14 PointGeoff
AC State Division 3 SinglesDavid
AC Champion of ChampionsJeff
AC McBride CupJeff
AC Thorogood TrophyEric
AC Northam Division 2 SinglesJames
AC State Open SinglesAlan
AC Como Handicap SinglesHarry
Moorabinda AC Club ChampionJohn Jury2021-22
AC Mt Lawley Division 3 SinglesMegan
AC WA State Team vsBarbariansWA State
AC ACA Bronze MedalIan Dumergue2022-23Croquetscores
AC Country v
AC State Divison 2 DoublesCoral Broun & Elizabeth
AC 14 Point Div 3 SinglesDavid
AC Moorabinda October 14 Point Doubles Bernie Lynch & Dave Hedges
AC Moorabinda October 14 PointGary
AC Como Nights Handicap DoublesSandy Boon & Michael Murphy2014-15Results
AC East Fremantle Handicap SinglesBill
AC Geraldton SinglesJeff - singles - doubles
AC Metro ShieldCambridge2011-12Results
AC One Day Division 2 Singles (Halls Head)Peter
AC South West Division 2 SinglesDavid
AC State Division 3 DoublesBrian Hadley & Di Cook2017-18
AC State Division 4 SinglesTerry
AC State Division 4 DoublesIvan Collins & Peter