Representative Teams

The State Association Croquet Team

The team for the Eire Cup in 2016 is:


Alan Sands (Captain), Eric Ayling, Ross Marshall, Jeff Newcombe


Megan Reynolds (Vice-Captain), Sandra Stevenson, Fleur Brockway, Coral Broun

For a list of previous AC State Teams from 1953, click here.

The State Golf Croquet Team for 2013


Chris McWhirter (Capt), Martin Clarke, Kim Reynolds, Brett McHardy


Fleur Brockway, Sue Anderson, Janine McHardy, Dorothy Bull

Click here for the 2015 GC State Squad. The GC Interstate Sheild will be contested in Tasmania in September 2015.