President’s Eight Win for Chris McWhirter

Congratulations to Chris McWhirter on winning the ACA President’s Eight held at Cairnlea in Melbourne from the 3rd to 5th Feb. Janine McHardy came 4th and Brett McHardy 5th in the Second Eight. Click here for all the results.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.