AC State Team Announced

Croquetwest is pleased to announce the 2019 AC State Team to play in the Eire Cup being held in Perth in March 2019:

Men: Ian Dumergue, Jeff Newcombe, Peter Ross, Alan Sands (Captain) and Eric Ayling.
Women: Megan Reynolds (Vice-Captain), Helen Eagle, Megan Fardon and Sandy Boon.

Congratulations to all those selected.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.